In My World

By JoanneInOz

The two of us

After Adam left for school this morning I went up to his bedroom in search of dirty clothes and the usual tidy-ups necessary for a 15 year old boy, and look who I found curled up on his bed ~ Queen Phoebe!

Phoebe is no more impressed with Miss Tibbs now than she ever has been and much prefers the company of Adam's big toy lion, which he named Mufasa, many years ago when he got him.

To continue the pink theme for Breast Cancer Awareness Month, I added a dash of pink to the edges of the photo in Picasa.

Today I have added a series of photos to my blog, taken a few days ago, after a storm we had. I didn't add any of these photos here on blip that day, as they were a series of photos and I didn't want to separate them. There are also some photos there of a rather wet Larry! If you have a minute, drop by and have a look.

Also today, I heard from a friend, Raeshell, who has just joined blip! She is trying to find her way around in Blipland, so if you have a moment to drop by and welcome her, I'm sure she would be very happy to hear from you. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.