In the mine

I feel like the Hanulli workers in the  raspberry- mine.
At 1:56 am I made the final cut and finished the papering. (Yeah!)
2:00 am I crashed into the bed.
5:35 am the alarm pushed me out again.
The normal insanity, helping T. to get ready for her bus, some emergency orders for the renovations, a short walk with Omo, some urgend mails for the parents' council (?) and so on.
I really HAVE to paint the ceiling today with daylight and I've a parents' council meeting this evening.
After this (when I won't fall in sleep while typing) I will add the results for TiPS9 this night. (Thursday) Promised!


You can find the results for TiPS9 here
My appologizes for my dalay!


For the blip in the extra I was inspired by the fabulous creation by Kevin Maskell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.