Capital adventures

By marchmont

Globalisation

I had a night of being awake but did sleep very late on. As I wasn't babysitting today I went for a swim and then WH and I went for a massage at Urban Spa Retreat in 1 MK. I chose deep tissue and boy did it hurt but my back felt great afterwards.

Then to TTDI to collect the framing and on to a high powered lunch and business meeting with #1 son. As high powered as you can be in shorts and a t-shirt. Did a wee bit of shopping in the Hartamas mall after. The shelves of Mercato are eclectic. Where else would you see offerings from a lower end French convenience store next to HRH'S flour and some very Italian stuff? Oh and it's right across from the Royal Palace.

Quiet evening in with the family. 'Finding Nemo' again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.