laralouisawi

By laralouisawi

Hauptbahnhof

I took Tom and Anna to the church I've been going to in Berlin. It's in a big cinema near Potsdamer Platz. I think Anna enjoyed seeing what keeps me sane and Tom managed to contain himself from laughing when the pastor called God daddy. 

Afterwards, the sun was shining so we sat outside, had a coffee and people watched at Potsdamer Platz. That's where I caught this fabulous woman taking her dog for a bike ride.
 
She was genuinely thrilled and I don't blame her. 

After coffee, we went up the Reichstag dome. It was pretty amazing. You can see Tom's photo of it here

The weather stayed good throughout the evening, so we went to the local Späti, bought beer for ‎€1 and drank them in Boxhagener Platz until it got dark. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.