CABBAGE

Just after midnight I placed an online order for two items and decided to do " Click and Collect.  I was surprised to get an e mail at 8.35 am telling me my order was ready to collect.

So instead of staying at home I headed to The Metrocentre ( again - third time this week ).

The weather has been nasty today - constant rain and very cold.  Unfortunately I had a 30 min wait for my bus.  And there was no bus shelter.  I had my brolly up but still ended up with wet trousers, wet feet and getting colder by the minute.  Once the bus reached the local comprehensive school the kids piled on....and on -  until the bus was packed.  And most of them were going to The Metrocentre like me.  They were very noisy.

I did a bit of shopping before going to collect my online order.  I was looking for a warm jumper.  Tried on quite a few and ended up getting two. 

The Abstract Thursday challenge is  " abstract macro " .  I chose to blip cabbage.  Its quite amazing when you see it close up. Thanks as usual to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

Steps today - 10,601

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.