NOT bad, for £1.29?

Down from £12.99.One of a few "knock-downs".

It must have had a hard life, poor wee thing, I noticed, after putting it up. it had lost an "arm".

One of the local Garden Centres was having "an event"; which entailed 20% off for "Members" as opposed to the usual 10%, demonstrations some sort of "clothing thing" which, being a couple of blokes didn't .   interest us much.
However, two main meals for the price of one did. AND a Fiver off if you spent over £25. With my cheapies, we were nearly there, all it needed was a "rescue" by Jerra and we'd cracked it; the Fiver off paid for all our rescues. ;¬) 
Most of my Orchids; not many, but just gone up to 8 + a tiny weeny one I hope to rescue.
The other rescue of mine was a Flame coloured Schlumbergera, which I've misnamed for YEARS. NOT quite the one I've been after for many years, but close enough to do for now.

BTW
Can you see the wee face?
Is it a Puma?

Having learnt a bit since then - I came back and added the missing Petal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.