Watching The Birdie

from his warm, cosy cat-tree by the radiator. I'd already decided I wanted to do an indoor Blip today. It's once again a gloomy dull day weather-wise and I can't be arsed with it to be honest! One it sorts its act out and brightens itself up, I will take outdoor shots again!

The MinstMeister (aka Minstrel!) was on his cat-tree, as I said, doing that cute (some would say weird!) chirpy, chattery sound he makes when he sees a bird outside, so I took a few photos of him. He's looking his most pantheresque!

Talking to other cat-owners we know, it seems only indoor cats do this, and Minstrel never did it to the budgie when we had one, only at birds he saw outside.

I've  been to the shops today, washed up and done some dusting for Jae in his bedroom. (He's expected to tidy his room and hoover it unless he prefers to kip in a tip, but we dust for him as dust and polish both set his asthma off!) And that's enough jobs for today as I've got a potentially busy Friday at work tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.