In the Pink

Today didn't work out as planned.  Having changed to the Mac I could no longer use the microsoft money that I used to do the Jubilee Hall accounts - so that means firing up my windows laptop - bother.  So I spent a lot of time trying to find a suitable substitute - I found one but wasn't convinced when I did an income expenditure report and it clearly showed the income in green but totalled the income at zero.  duh!!

Anyway I shall do some more research or might just do my own thing on excel!!!!!
Today's blip is of one of the carnations KG brought home for me the other day,  Pink is my favourite colour.  Thanks to Biker Bear/Anni for hosting this challenge.
Today was a bit of a mixed back weatherwise

Oh by the way yesterdays mystery is in the extra - it is a tin can 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.