I BUILT THIS CITY . . . . . .

. . . . . ON ROCK AND ROLL

Silly Saturday again  and thanks to Admirer for hosting.  Todays offering is a composite.  My background is a wooden board - the rock was in the garden and the roll is from Tesco - the city (staples) is from our photo shoot on Wednesday (U3A and was named New York skyline)  - using layers and KG's help with the shadows you have my offering of I built this city on Rock and Roll.  And how silly it is that the roll is bigger than the rock.
I am feeling a lot better today and the headache has gone.  I went into Tesco and did my shop and after putting the shopping away wandered into the garden  to find a rock - played on the computer and then lunch and watch the highlights of the qualifying - pleased with the outcome!!
The weather  still dull but not too cold 
Was supposed to be going to Torquay tomorrow but we cancelled with all that is going on
Have a good weekend blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.