Hyacinths

We have decided not to go out at the moment-  I went to Tesco this morning and bought a few things I needed and some that would be useful - I did not panic buy ro stockpile.  I have never seen so many men in Tesco by themselves pushing trolleys.  the checkouts were   busy but moved along steadily..  KG went to table tennis and the agreement was to meet back at Tesco Carpark at 10.30 - my plan was to walk to the bank to bank some cheques and then do Tesco but seeing how fill the car park was I did Tesco first.  When I left  Tesco I went to where our car was only it wasn't.  KG had beaten me back and moved it to a better place.  Back home he cancelled his dentist appointment  and I probably need to cancel my appointments as well.  My blip today it of the hyacinths that are in the garden.  They are smelling lovely
A beautiful day with a frosty start and still chilly in the shade

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.