The Badgers Set or Fox's Den?

We very often pass this hole in the ground and it is obviously being used, as it has been for at least the past 3 years.
Not sure if it's a Badger Set or a Fox Den because we see both around frequently.
Jonty normally doesn't go near it, just plods along the footpath sniffing here and there. Today though he trotted across to it and sniffed around a lot, and even went beyond it to sniff amongst the trees and bushes.
Obviously an interesting place for dogs but I know he'd have wet himself if anything had come out of the hole! HAHAHAHAHAHA

Off on the bike tomorrow for the Annual Darts and Pool Contest. I mentioned it before and since then my darts arrived from ebay and I got a board from Freegle. Had a couple of practice sessions and confirmed that I am still as hopeless at darts as I was many years ago.
At least with the practice it gave me a chance to get used to the lightweight darts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.