Bishop's Pump

16th March 2018:

Rose Reported

Boss, 
We went to the Bishop's  with Alfred and Benjamin for two reasons, to.measure the well dug to find 21 metres deep. 
Next week we will install one of our pumps to see how it works at 21 meters
Secondly I went to discuss with him about the small huts we want to build there he advised  me that we might build 2 huts. One day I passed by their gate I found people making timbers so today I asked brother about the offcuts he assured me that on Tuesday we should get some to build the 2 huts. 
He was very happy to see us, and thankful for all the seedlings we have planted
Thanks
Rose

The picture shows Br Happy Patrick Mzumara, (a Jesuit Brother who works with the Bishop, and has invited us and given us lands where w have now sown thousands of trees, and fruit trees in expectation of losing our lands in Lusangazi for an new Airport announced last year by the President.), Alfred, Rose and Benjamin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.