Where's BikerBear ..........

............. Now?   (WBBN)

16/26 .......

FlowerFriday16_2018  (FF16_2018).

Out and about in the humid heat - I think I may melt!!  Spike is enjoying the view from the air-conditioned room while I schlep about getting photos for him to see - lol!!

Beautiful pink flowers for FlowerFriday and, in the extras, while walking, I spotted a  "Miss Whisper"  who wouldn't come near me (or anyone) but enjoyed the dish of rice I bought for her and put near where she seemed to "live" ...... as I've been told in the past, you can't save every stray you find but at least this pup got some food today.

Also in the extras - a window in the shell of an old building - taken from the inside looking out.

I have yet another room with a great view - will post a photo of that before I move on in a few days - it could well give away where I am immediately (or maybe not - lol!!)

Thank you for the comments and stars yesterday - very much appreciated as always.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.