Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Lifeless

I'm referring to the orchid in the title, not me. I'm not a person who manages to match a photo with personal feelings. So today I am full of life, helping The Mate again with his cabinet making course. By that I mean I chat to the students and, at this stage of the week, try to inspire them to take their skills further.

I had my iPad and was showing one lady how I, day by day, revealed to you folk what I was making when I did this course.

I could further help by letting a lady who was "camping wild" in a motorhome use Amber Nook over the forecasted cold spell. She is staying for a second week of tuition with The Wood Workshop. I took her out to see the lodge and she was over the moon. I forgot to tell her where the hairdryer was but she will find it!

But, about my blip. The Man was rearranging his orchids after yesterday's purchase and I said " That dead flower is there for when I need a desperation blip!" He said he couldn't imagine me desperate enough to use it. But, hey, this is just my sort of blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.