Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Another Try

I've been occupied most of the day. The morning was spent trying to find the malware that had got into our website and caused it to be suspended. More time needs to be spent on that, I've examined sub folder after sub folder.

In the afternoon I went along to The Wood Workshop to be of whatever use I could be while The Mate was running a cabinet-making course. 

In the evening I went to The Mate's to discuss website issues and our course bookings.

So, I'm home late and wondering what I can do with the glass ball. Not brilliant but I want to get back to the experimental me of about 8 years ago when I was getting used to blipping and wanted to try something different.I let The Man go to a garden centre without me. He said he would buy an orchid if left alone! 

Please don't leave these balls in sunlight, especially indoors. They can cause fires.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.