Iron Giant

I love these iron giants.  I just find them so pleasing to the eye.  I am sure I would think much differently if they were in my backyard but as I have to drive just north of town to see the almighty grid, I rather enjoy them.  I was on my way to capture the sunset and pulled over to take this first. There is a 'sweet' spot across the highway, where the grid appears to go on forever (which it sort of does?) but I am pretty sure I have blipped it before at some point.

I totally forgot to blip this last night as I was busy working on my Etsy shop.  I am on a roll now so I imagine I will have it all completed by the end of the day.  In the meantime, my daughter has convinced me to take her to see Tomb Raider as a St. Paddy's present (!?!).  She is very convincing that one....  Now I need to think of an appropriate blip for today....see ya later  ; )

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.