Chiswick invasion

Max and I took Gulliver over to the Chiswick invasion in Chiswick school, a fundraising event for Nordoff Robbins, the brainchild of Thomas Gers (centre holding white guitar up) The nephew of Yanick Gers from Iron Maiden, he’s only 15 persuaded his school till three years ago to start an annual rock event, There were some incredible musicians on stage including Ben Cristo (dark hair on the right) from the sisters of Mercy and others bands. Also Yanick’s son Dylan in the head band.

Max was taking photos for them, they had a ball of wine and beer and chocolate bars on sale, Gulliver was really tired but I think you enjoyed it!

another day Spent sorting out the house, I’ve been bag of rubbish in the bin bag of charity shop stuff from my office. I’ve also booked some decorators to start onto room so we have a real deadline to work towards now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.