A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Spice of Life

Although this is the way home it is not the way that we use most often. Today has been about variety.

One of the nicest parts was heading into London town to meet Carl for lunch.

Another was us both finishing work early to have a mammoth two hour board game session with the kids - the splendid Ticket to Ride and Cheese Touch provided lots of fun. Possibly too much for midweek as both kids have been struggling to settle to sleeping.

Hopefully I won't as I have an early webinar in the morning that I very much need to be awake and on the ball for. And also hopefully not distracted by the seering pain I am currently in from having stubbed all the toes on my right foot. Hurt so much I was nearly sick and fainted.

Ooooooowwwwwwwww!

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.