Just a dusting

Today we had some more snow thankfully not to much this morning. I was in work and thankfully i was able to drive in as the white stuff never came in the night as forecast . This afternoon I went over to Metheringham to collect Julie from her Mum & Dads. Having not got any shots I took this photo of their front garden with a slight dusting of snow on it. The weather is very cold and windy so didn't want to go venturing out in search of a blip as I wanted to try and keep warm. The snow is coming down a lot harder and faster this evening so defiantly staying indoors. 
Will have to see what the weather is like tomorrow and check on the internet around 10.30 to see if Wigans match get the go ahead after they check the pitch.  part of me hopes it is called off as it will be very cold and no fun on the open terrace but the other part of me is looking forward to watching wigan play live there is always next time
All the best to you all and enjoy your weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.