Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Google Maps

I've spent way too many hours at the computer today.  Pipersdad and I spent most of the day mapping the route for our road trip next month.  We will be pulling our travel trailer so we had to search out RV parks at each stop and make reservations.  I hate being locked in on dates but I like to know that there will be a spot for us when we arrive.  There are so many parks so we had to read about each one, especially the reviews, so we could decide.  Now my head hurts but the plan is in place!  We will cover 2610 miles with the trailer and many more sightseeing in the truck once we unhitch at the campgrounds.  My blip is a screenshot of our route with a little help from LunaPic to make it festive for St. Patrick's Day.  I had no motivation for photos today!

I am grateful that this is done!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.