The Many Adventures of Minny Blipper

After his Adventures on Flower Friday, Minny Blipper glanced through the window of Chez Albert, and was appalled to see....no-one!  Ah, Mon Dieu, he said smacking himself in the forehead - except he didn't because he forgot he was holding his camera, and gave himself a black eye instead.

Mon Dieu - I completely forgot I was booked to take pictures of my best friend Marcel, as he is about to propose to his girlfriend.  And who is this mysterious girl, I ask myself.

Minny Blipper looked up to the outside terrace, and saw the lucky couple just as they were about to toast themselves with the very best French Champagne.

Oh no!  He said.  It's Monique.  The love of my life.

Ever the professional, Minny Blipper swallowed his pride, and leapt up onto the balcony to take the best pictures he ever took in his life.

With a tear in his eye, he congratulated the glowing couple and turned aside, looked down onto the pavement, and his heart leapt with joy, as he saw............(tune in for his next adventure next week)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.