Theme

There's a theme emerging in the nature of my blips; dark background and something hanging on to a branch! Sometimes you find the images which evoke the most feeling in you, I guess.

We had a great lie in this morning, and avo smash for breakfast. Then we went to the city to get some Melbourne Storm clothing. We're going to a game on Thursday and wanted to support our local NRL team. I ended up spending a lot of money (not on me). Mr B and Little Miss are very happy with their new threads and shoes.

When I got home, I went for a mooch in the front garden to see what I could find. It all looked very boring and uninspiring, until this tiny white feather caught my eye. I like the textures in this shot.

I've got a bit of school work to do now, so had better get on with it.

I loved this shot today. So evocative.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.