atoll

By atoll

Scrat 2

I see that Scrat the acorn-obsessive Sabre Toothed Squirrel in the Ice Age movies has got what looks like his own Facebook and Twitter (what is that all about?), but I didn't realise he had taken up residence in our garden and was eating all the bird nuts.

Our Scrat is a Wood Mouse featured before in my blips so apologies for the duplication, but this time I was particularly impressed with his athletic skill in eating nuts whilst defying gravity and hanging in there by tooth, claw and pure determination.

Never been this far behind with my blip reading and commenting before, so am imagining I might be hitting the blip wall. Sorry but have been very preoccupied finishing work with the end of the month looming up fast.

I must be preoccupied, as I have not mentioned the football and our new 'Baby-Faced-Assassin', the wonderful Chicharito once.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.