Red Flash

By RedFlash

Three Wooden Ducks

May I introduce you to Debbie, Jackie and Wendy

Mr F likes wooden ducks. We have these and two big ones. He would have more if I let him.

These are sitting in the living room on the top of a cabinet. It particularly highlights the lovely woodchip wallpaper. The previous owners liked it and other the rooms where we have removed it, we have it in all rooms, on the walls and the ceilings - lovely. But the spiders seem to like it as it makes it easier for them to attach their webs to the walls.

Go large to see the spider plant (not a spider)

The things that made me smile:

Looking at all of the beautiful autumnal colours on blip

Exercise: Walked across London. Hula hooped, waved weights around and did some situps with Milo looking at me as if I was crazy - well you know that I am

PS: You liked Milo's paws and he hit the Spotlight - thank you
PPS; It happened again - the man next to me on the train had removed his shoes - I thought that as it was colder I was safe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.