Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Hurry Back Sunshine!

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

Today was surprisingly sunny! Although it was pretty cold (As it always is!), that didn't stop me and Craig going on our almost daily walk. We ended up walking all the way down to our sister + nieces house, which I think was a pleasant surprise!

We had Spanish for the first time after the October break. We went over a listening practice exam we did whilst she was away on a school trip. I got the highest result in the class, which sounds good, until you hear that it was 7 out of 20. Basically, if it was a real exam, we all would have failed. Considering most of us did well last year, and not good so far this year when we have a different teacher....

I finished reading Mockingjay yesterday! All of the characters I liked died. Most of the ones I didn't lived. That always happens to me!

And finally, this was almost a week ago, but Bianka posted her 100th Blip, so go visit! She'll reply as soon as she can, but I don't think that she's into blip, if I'm honest :(

Enjoy the rest of the week!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.