Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Revision

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well :)

I've made a rough revision schedule, which in going to try and keep to. I think we have some test in art this Monday, but I'm not too sure what it is. Our first proper prelim is Geography, on the 5th of November. It's coming so fast!

I've got into a very very strange habit. I can almost guarantee you've never heard it before! Sometimes, when I'm walking in the street, walking in school, or just sitting doing work... I'll start bobbing my head back and forward like a pigeon does. I don't know why the heck I've started doing it, but I hope I'm able to stop it!

Oh well, that was my day! Hope you all had a pleasant and strange-free one!

Have a good Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.