Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Snow Already!?

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

Yes, Scotland has already had it's first snow this autumn/winter, although down here in the central belt it was only a small flurry. It's only going to last for another day at the most, which I actually find disappointing. I was literally jumping up and down with excitement when it started, but it had stopped within 2 minutes! :(

I remember it snowed up in my street in April this year (which was my second ever blip!). We went just down the hill, and there was no snow at all!

So, my nana and grandad came up to our house today, which was a nice change. Apart from that, nothing much interesting. School was it's usual boring self.

But, for the first time in ages, I can say I have social plans! I'm going to the cinema tomorrow with Bianka to see Paranormal Activity 4, and we're only just old enough, so I'm going to take my passport with me.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.