In your dreams.

I once bought a football for Mr H when he was about 7. He wouldn't play with it despite being mad about football. I reckon in his dreams that ball scored about a million goals a day. It doesn't seem to matter what the toy is - it's all about how that toy inspires the childs imagination.

So that's my whimsical explanation for my treatment of this image.

I went on a blipmeet with missymoo and her son Mr M. who posed for us on his scooter down at the local skatepark. He was such a good sport - amazing how effective chocolate is as a currency. He charged around fearlessly with sparklers and glow sticks while we slithered in the mud, fell down holes and other general nonsense.

Brilliant fun and so nice to go out with another photographer and be able to talk lenses, lights, processes and other geeky stuff. An excellent night out, really looking forward to doing it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.