Bridge of fire

A big shout out to the Sultan of Cool - Flashead who's pictures dazzle me. The more I do along these lines the more I appreciate the effort he puts in to create his images.

This was taken after dropping Mr H off at his badminton training. I didn't have time to get over to Royston in time for the photographic society outing so I took a walk in the pitch black around Stanborough park. Not a soul in sight - quite spooky - until a cyclist appeared suddenly out of the gloom in a squeal of brakes.

I'm glad no one was there to see me, I must have looked quite the lunatic marching back and forth across the bridge waving my sparklers around. Now I need to try this with a fire-wick on a stick.


The sky was plain fog turned orange so I used the purple filter trick again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.