Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Sparkles and Simplicity

Sometimes, especially on Monday mornings, I crave simplicity. 
Mondays are not made for housework and laundry, nor for following any strict rules.
Mondays are especially good for  releasing the free spirit that lives within me and go where my heart and intuition take me. This morning they took me down to the lake to capture sparkles. Just being near water renews me!
This early morning started off with tiny, very wet snow flurries which didn't settle and then the sun appeared and called me outside - and I obeyed!

Thank you so much for all your sweet comments, hearts and stars to help be celebrate my 365th blip here on Blipfoto which I have learnt to love and appreciate among photography friends from around the world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.