Fatal Attraction ?

Today had so many possible blips Amazing weather the lot !
Just before coming home I went to give out peanuts and who should I see but 'Sir Reginald Rook' .Now  rather lame which causes him to hop on one leg , sit a la Dorothy style and keep on the periphery. I got several decent images & video. He can fly and balance in a tree .Concerned, I've rung RavenHaven Uk and spoken to a great man . He wants to see the images and video .The extra is cropped .It's my 1st image and was thrilled to see him .Now rather worried. Todate  have Dorothy Emma , two hooded crows ( nothing as severe as this and I can see them each day ) Some say destroy .I find this ghastly .First assess .flight , landing feeding. If there is a break splint it ..No willing vets . Glad nobody wanted to destroy me years back when smashed up by that car .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.