Four...

Years and counting.

The ‘real’ anniversary was the end of December but due to missing odd days here and there, today it is. What can I say that hasn’t already been said, more eloquently, by other blippers?! Just a really BIG thank you to all of you who still drop by and sprinkle stars and lovely comments... I really do appreciate them and know I don’t thank you often enough. You really are a lovely bunch.

For today’s blip I pinched a blackboard and a white pen from school... I’m not sure it will come off. Oops! And to tie in with MM exotic theme, I bought some exotic fruit together with some cocktail umbrellas to liven it up ;-D)))

We had more snow yesterday evening but it has slowly started to melt this afternoon when the sun made an appearance. Although it’s bitterly cold still.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.