tomhutts

By tomhutts

Sun

The sun was shining today. A small taster of summer. It was still three degrees, but my mood was lifted massively. Grey and cold was getting boring.

Lara and I had a lovely walk into Kreuzberg where I wanted to get my film developed. The walk was uneventful, we just enjoyed the sun and each others company.
This colourful building was a nice addition to a fairly bland street.
I got two rolls of film developed, as well as buying two fresh rolls. It was €9. A bargain!

We then went for lunch in a cute sandwich shop and met Julia at AlexanderPlatz for some shopping. I bought some shorts because I’m going climbing tomorrow with Ruben. It’s been a good while since I lasted climbed, so the morning after will be quite something.
I then got a new backpack at TK MAXX (at long last). It felt incredible binning my grotty Vans bag I’d been using since S5.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.