Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Phone

What a massive difference to last week (we had Ofsted in, and it was an horrendous experience, set my anxiety off and I felt like I haven't for years).  It all ended with a moment of madness after they'd gone, and I ended up nearly chopping off a part of my little finger whilst showing off - hit the bone and went through the fingernail!

Today was great.  Laughs, proper work and plenty done in many ways.

I had more comments on the shirt Mrs H bought me than the earring I got over the weekend (a spur of the moment decision in relation to a wellbeing thing I am following to do with being in the moment) as it was a stark contrast to the wintery weather.  I love a loud shirt now, my younger self would be horrified.  If I ever get to time travel, there is no risk of me upsetting the timelines as I'd run a mile at the sight of me!

Mrs H's father rang tonight, and this is just one shot from Jnr Jnr who snapped a ton of me with my DSLR as I was listening to his entertaining news - I love him, he's ace, it's a privilege to be his son-in-law.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.