Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Save all your kisses for me

It was Easter Fair day today, and school was swamped with parents who supported us wonderfully by buying crafts, donating and purchasing jumble stuff, eating cake, playing games and having fun.

I have been making various crafts over the past month to sell at the fair, and have quite enjoyed getting in touch with my creative side (something that unless it comes out of a camera is generally crap, never been a strong point).

Pintrest has been great for giving me ideas and inspiration, and I have tried out loads of varied stuff (see the collage extra). 

I was quite proud of these little bottles as I came up with the idea myself, and even penned the poem that was tied onto the bottles as well as improving my engraving skills with some tiny writing on them.  They are only an inch high, so am not sure anyone who bought them can actually read the words!

You can also see the myriad of pugs on an extra that my class made; one featured a few blips ago and wanted to share the final outcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.