Duck-Face

Last night I was very late going to bed. I was quite close to finishing a good book (Gallery of the Dead by Chris Carter - I can recommend him if you like crime fiction!), and kept saying to myself "One more chapter..." over and over until I'd finished the book. Each of the short chapters finished on a cliff-hanger, and it was literally un-put-downable! 

It was 3 A.M when I finished my book, and that was the moment that I remembered I had to be up at 6 A.M to make Jae's work pack-up! I went back to bed for a while after!

Then I got a few jobs caught up that I don't normally have time for, and went out to the shops, P.O and to look for a Blip in the park! I've chosen the close up of the duck, as I like how the bill looks a bit like a face in its own right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.