Modest 6

This milestone came upon me as a surprise, to put it mildly. In other words, I did not even have time to invite my twin brother $-Jay, who has had a tendency to monopolize these events in the past.  To be fair, he has also added a bit of glamour.

This low profile photo sums up my blip year, the most difficult one to date.  The problem is that I have not had time to dedicate to my photo "mission".... new job.  The highlight was my photo exhibition of the first 5 years of blip, which was hard work too, but very enjoyable.

I still enjoy this enormously though, and I must thank all of you who still send me encouraging comments, despite not getting a response.  Finally, and as always, a huge thanks to my Blip Godfather barrioboy, who got me into this.  He just turned 8 in blipping terms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.