nonpcplod

By nonpcplod

Tuesday...

Normal Tuesday routine, up and out early for the trip to Witham and a day at The J's Hospice. Nice to set off in day light and even nicer to get back home in daylight!

On the way home I took a small detour to see how things were progressing with the 'Barn Conversion' at RAF Castle Camps... Not mush changed in the last couple of weeks, there is some screen material on the fence now so I guess the work is about to begin.

I've been bombarded with adverts on Facebook assuring me that I must have a signature for my photos to 'protect' them from being used without permission. A quick look on Youtube turns up a host of tips on how to do this without paying someone for the privilege. So this photo is watermarked with my own 'logo' that should fix anyone who's set on stealing my image... Personally speaking this is something I wouldn't normally do and won't be doing again.

This week I've had two request to use my images... both by people who have asked and are willing to credit me as the owner of the image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.