Sound Portraits

Met up with Cathie, Marianne and Lisa at Hettie's for breakfast this morning and to listen to Epiphany playing again.It was fairly quiet upstairs where we were but plenty of people trapsed up and down the stairs from below!
Epiphany ended up doing a sound portrait for Lisa, myself and Marianne! :)
(The words they shared after were spot on for each of us!)

After leaving Hettie's I did a little shopping (to spend a voucher I'd been given) and bumped into Lou. We ended up going into Craven Court where, you've guessed it, Epiphany were playing for the shoppers! They did a few sound portraits again. This one was for Asha. :)

In the evening I went to 'Seussical the Musical' being put on by Illley Amateur Operatic Society. A number of past students perform with them and I always like to try and see them. There were just 4 past students this time.
The show was great! :)

It's been quiet a musical weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.