inspirational

By inspirational

Weird picture that the stalker neighbour delivered yesterday when I was at work; Selena opened the door to him as she thought it was a parcel she was expecting being delivered. Not sure what to do, maybe just leave it on his doorstep, I don't want to get into a conversation or write anything. Eugh! I feel I have to have the Venetian blind nearly shut in case he comes by.
Liz from work phoned and I met her for a cuppa in the morning.  Then tried and failed to get a quicker doctors appointment than the one I was given last week, which was over two weeks in the future. They said I could phone for a cancellation but I just seem to spend ages trying to get through, so my brother said to go and ask, but no, the next available appointment is now well into April. Home for lunch, and more washing, which dried outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.