Flynn Fursday #2 The Boat Battle

The Iron Gollum and the Witch Ghost managed to get to shore just in time before they got eaten by sharks and Pirañas. Poor Steve got some of his water boots eaten by the sharks
Love Flynn

I guess one needs to be a 7 year old and into minecraft to understand all of that...the greenstone Tiki ...the Maori Guardian didn’t get a mention in amongst those Minecraft dudes. But the Viking Boat (that Peter brought back from NZ for the boy) needed to have center stage.
I let him use my light box (extra) and he set it up himself...took the pic and I helped him a little in PP....but I do need to tell you ...what little I did was under strict instructions from the boss.

Its nice to spend time with the boy doing this but boy .........it is so time consuming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.