Does anyone know???

Some study managed today a document which started out at 17,000 words long is now, after lots of effort, just over 10,000 words long. I hope to get it nearer to 8,000 by the end of this evening if at all possible. This will be a feat as I have about 2,000 words to add to it yet!

Anyways as a means of distraction I decided to blip this. It is a Gustav Klimt pencil drawing that I found in a magazine years and years ago. I love eyes, she could be thinking lots of different things but to me she looks determined and 'knowing'. I framed it and it has hung in 2 different homes now. I wonder if anyone knows what the drawing title is so I can look it up and try and get a proper printed version of it. I've tried a few image searches but no luck. If there are any Klimptite Blippers out there who know I'd love to find out :-)

I've been in contact with my brother today and I am rather hoping this may lead to (at his suggestion) a weekend in Berlin next spring to go to a concert- that would be a bit too cool but it depends on me completing all my studies.....I'm not moaning I would just love to be finished with it all....

Edited to add :I have found out! It is called "Woman's head in three-quarters profile"...not an amazingly inspired title but hey :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.