This one...

survived the snowy weather and almost in bloom :)

Apologies for the poor quality, it was almost dark...so had to use flash.

Another bad evening on the roads...but this time there was a multiple pile up further down the other side of Newbury :(  

Glad to be home safely once again after an incredibly busy day!  Don't think I'll stay away very late tonight...already in pjs and feeling cream crackered...but I'm trying to watch Masterchef before bed anyway :)

In other news  I have got holiday from Wednesday 28th and thinking of possibly going to London on that day - anyone fancy meeting up??  If no takers I might do some decorating, as I'm not keen on London on my own just at the moment...

And that's Thursday over, only one day to go before the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.