Maiya the Meerkat!

Well as I said earlier when I posted the back-blip for yesterday, I fully intended to get a Blip for "today" while I was at work. Wouldn't you know it - we were so busy there just wasn't a minute to think about such thing as taking photos! And we still got finished on time!

Today I meant to go down and retrieve my camera from the cafe in town on my way to the train station, but my Dad called to say he'd pick me up from home as he wanted to go shopping in Lidl. So that put paid to that! We went back to theirs, and I put the shopping away, made lunch and did a few other jobs for them. 

On the way home I collected my prescription from Boots and finally got my camera back! As I said, I got home from work without a Blip, so I decided to take a shot of one of Brian's latest Meerkat acquisitions as a bit of a last resort!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.