I Met a New Person Today.....

........ while out walking with the girls.  It was such a beautiful day, 62 degrees with a very strong wind that put a bit of a chill in the air.  I nodded and said hello to this guy.  The girls wanted to say Hi, but quickly gave up as they didn't a welcoming response. 
     After greeting this person, I comment about what a beautiful day it was. It must have been a really bad day for him  (didn't have his coffee yet or needed to go home and take a fisic)  because he didn't even grunt at me!
      I don't usually respond to bad manners, but this guy was really rude....
So, as I passed by him I got picture of his profile, just to prove that there are some really mute people out there!!!

Extra:     An Aloe plant that is in full bloom here in North Florida!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.