The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Duma

Had my last therapy session this morning. Sad to say goodbye but at this point I really can’t justify going. I am so much more relaxed and free of stress. I will so miss my wonderful therapist.

After that I went to a CPA to do my taxes. Usually I do them myself. Not this year. Way too much happened last year and I want to sure to get it right. I was a bit nervous because I thought I might not have all she needed. I didn’t need to worry. The appointment went just fine. And I really like the gal who I met with. Nice and she obviously knows her business.

Next I picked up Helena and we had a great girlfriend afternoon. She had a class at 6:00 at the community college near where I live. So I dropped her off and then spent a quiet evening at home

Did I mention the day began with breakfast with Shelly? Perfect way to start a happy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.