Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Prunus Kojo-No-Mai. FF23_2018.

     We have two of these lovely Prunus bushes which are grown in pots and one of the first plants to flower. So nice to see some more colour in the garden. Lots more to come.
This is my contribution to Flowers on Friday kindly hosted by Biker Bear.

     Returned home on Monday from the excellent LPH week in the Lake District and since then quite a few plants in the garden have 'moved' (in growth) and so have some jobs which I must now get round to doing. 
     It's a bit of a reality check when you have been away enjoying yourself and the jobs seem to appear from nowhere!!
     Off to the surgery shortly to have my leg re-dressed and then again on Tuesday next week. It is still very sore. Wednesday I am at the hospital having my 8 weekly infusion for my condition and by the time that happens we are almost at the end of another week. Where does time go!!

Hope you all have a nice weekend. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.