Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

A Primula plant.

     We haven't much colour in our front garden but took a shot of our neighbours front garden with this bright colourful Primula.

     I hope the weather continues as it has been today, a cool wind but lovely bright sunshine so I can venture out into the garden and start on the many jobs to be done. 
     I have to be firm with myself as I am very tempted to go into my workshop and do some woodwork, but not yet, until these other jobs are completed. 
     I also have to move Non wood related stuff out of the w/shop and put it into the new garden storage container we bought a few weeks ago now.

My leg is now much better but am having it checked at the surgery tomorrow and hopefully the dressing will come off altogether.
Wednesday, I'm in for my usual treatment at the hospital but I always have a laugh and banter with the Nurses there.

Hope you are all well. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.