Food Market

A day off work today so a nice lazy start to the day. Watch a spot of Australian NRL (rugby league). I then took a trip to PCworld to treat myself to a little compact camera that I can carry in my pocket and use instead of my mobile. I can then take it with me for my trip to Wembley  as I dont want to be told I cant take my big camera in like happened last year at Old Trafford last year at the rugby. A trip then to Morrisons to get a few bits .
This afternoon a trip into town to pay a cheque into the bank and then went in search of a blip. There was an international food market on in Lincoln so took a few shots. I decided to go with this one but have included a couple as extras .

Back home for a relaxing evening with more Rugby league might even enjoy a beer seeing as I got 2 crates for £20 when I was shopping earlier.

Enjoy your weekend and happy snapping. Tomorrow I hope to visit a historic location in Lincoln tomorrow as they have a free visitors weekend to some of the main attractions 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.