A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Flower Friday :: FF23_2018

The recent poor weather has been causing some serious issues for display gardens and plant suppliers. I hear some who are due to show at places like Chelsea have lost 1/2 their plant stock. Quite a worry considering the RHS rules for displayers and show gardens.

Today I visited the World Garden at Lullingstone Castle again to check on their progress for their grand opening next weekend. Plenty of hard work has been done and it will be amazing how the garden will grow over the coming weeks.

Seed heads for Flower Friday this week.

I've added an extra and a few more images can be seen on my Flickr account.

I would like to thanks everyone for their kind words, stars and hearts for my deer shadows yesterday. ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.